4334 E. 53rd Street, Davenport, IA 52807

Call Us For a Consultation Today! (563) 322-8877

Plastic Surgery Testimonials Davenport


*Individual results may vary

Iowa Plastic Surgery
5 5 Star Rating based on 118 reviews
4334 E. 53rd Street Davenport, IA 42807
563-322-8877

“I felt confident with my decision”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 21, 2017

I was thrilled with my results and the amount of post op pain. Dr. Van Raalte and his staff made me so comfortable and took plenty of time to answer my questions so that I felt confident with my decision. I feel like we are family now!

by

“I love my body and my self confidence”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 21, 2017

I wish I would have done this a long time ago. I love my body and my self confidence.

by

“I felt and feel like family”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 21, 2017

Absolutely the best group of people I have ever had the pleasure of taking care of me. I felt and feel like family. Simply the best. Doc is Awesome, Love ya’ Amy!

by

“Highly recommend!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 12, 2017

The staff is amazing and made sure I was comfortable and well informed through the entire process. Highly recommend!

by

“Great place and even greater people!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 12, 2017

My experience here was great! The staff was extremely nice and respectful. Many questions were asked and all were answered kindly and in a way that I understood. Very happy with my results! Great place and even greater people!

by

“I was very pleased with my care from start to finish”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 12, 2017

I was very pleased with my care from start to finish! Dr. Van Raalte and staff are knowledgeable and caring. I never felt as if I was just another patient.

by

“Thank you guys so much!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 12, 2017

Everyone in the office made my experiences so awesome! The surgery went perfect and everything looks perfect! Thank you guys so much!

by

“The best money I’ve spent!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 12, 2017

The best money I’ve spent! Dr. Van Raalte was great at laying out all the options and making recommendations. Highly recommended.!

by

“My breasts look better now”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 12, 2017

Dr. Van Raalte did such a great job, my breasts look better now that they did 10 years ago!

by

“I love that everyone can see a difference”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 24, 2017

I love that everyone can see a difference but doesn’t think…”Oh she had something done”

Individual results may vary.

by

“Everyone was super nice”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 24, 2017

Everyone was super nice and made me feel comfortable through my consultation, to my surgery, and post op appointments. I’m very happy with my results

Individual Results may Vary

by

“I am very happy with the results after my surgery.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 24, 2017

I am very happy with the results after my surgery. Everyone was really nice and took the time to answer all of my questions.

Individual Results may Vary

by

“So kind and understanding to my needs.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 24, 2017

Each and every time I come to the office, I am treated like royalty. So kind and understanding to my needs. Dr. always makes me feel like I am doing what’s best for me.

Individual Results may Vary

by

“I have always had great results!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 24, 2017

I am always greeted with a smile and respect. Dr. is very matter of fact but personable and I have always had great results!

Individual Results may Vary

by

“My results are amazing”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 7, 2017

Dr. Van Raalte and staff were so good to me! My results are amazing, I highly recommend Iowa Plastic Surgery!

Individual Results may Vary

by

“Thrilled with my results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 3, 2017

I’m thrilled with my results. I have more confidence and it’s showing in all aspects of my life.

by

“Make you feel very comfortable with every visit”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 19, 2017

The staff and Dr. Benjamin Van Raalte are very friendly and make you feel very comfortable with every visit. I’m very happy with the outcome of my procedure.

Individual Results may Vary

by

“Very knowledgable and gentle with excellent results.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 7, 2017

Very knowledgable and gentle with excellent results.

Individual Results may Vary

by

“Dr. Van Raalte is amazing.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 7, 2017

Dr. Van Raalte is amazing. He and his staff are very friendly, comforting and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone. I can say I have never been so happy with myself. They did wonderful.

Individual Results may Vary

by

“I could not be happier with my results.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 7, 2017

I could not be happier with my results. I was very nervous about my decision but I’m so happy I went through with it. Dr. Van Raalte and his team took good care of me the whole way through.

Individual Results may Vary

by

“I cannot believe the positive results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 15, 2017

I cannot believe the positive results from just one round of Kybella and cannot wait to see the results from my second round!

Individual results may vary.

by

“Super friendly staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 15, 2017

Excellent experience. Super friendly staff. Next to no pain or discomfort. Great results after one treatment. I would highly recommend.

Individual results may vary.

by

“I am very happy with my results.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 15, 2017

Everyone was very nice, they explain every single step to you clearly. I am very happy with my results.

Individual results may vary.

by

“My dermaplaning was wonderful!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 15, 2017

My dermaplaning was wonderful! I was also amazed at the difference it made. I also had a light peel done. It was well done!

Individual results may vary.

by

“I had a wonderful experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 15, 2017

I had a wonderful experience. Everything was explained and told of the benefits. I enjoyed my procedure. I am coming back again. Thank you! I also enjoyed learning about the skin care products. Thanks Again!!

Individual results may vary.

by

“Look forward to coming here in the future”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 27, 2016

Dr. Van Raalte and his staff were excellent. Love the outcome and look forward to coming here in the future.

Individual results may vary.

by

“Great with answering any question or concerns”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 27, 2016

The Doctor and staff were great with answering any question or concerns. They were also wonderful with scheduling around my work schedule.

Individual results may vary.

by

“Very pleased with the care provided”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 27, 2016

I was very pleased with the care provided by Dr. Van Raalte and his staff. They took time to answer all my questions and address all my concerns. I was also very happy with the end results.

Individual results may vary.

by

“Still extremely happy with my results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 21, 2016

I was very happy with my breast aug. My surgery was in 2006 and I’m still extremely happy with my results.

Individual results may vary.

by

“I have confidence and feel beautiful”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 21, 2016

I am very pleased, I have confidence and feel beautiful which I never have before! Thank You.

Individual results may vary.

by

“Great friendly and caring staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 21, 2016

Great experience at Iowa Plastic Surgery. Great Friendly and caring staff.

Individual results may vary.

by

“Absolutely love my results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 21, 2016

Absolutely love my results. Everyone was super friendly and I would recommend them to everyone.

Individual results may vary.

by

“The entire experience was excellent”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 21, 2016

The entire experience was excellent. The first appointment they explain in detail your options. The staff is always so nice and friendly.

Individual results may vary.

by

“I am very happy with my results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 21, 2016

I am very happy that I chose Dr. Van Raalte and his staff for my breast augmentation procedure. I was impressed from my very first visit with their attention to privacy, and concern with getting all of my questions answered and concerns addressed. A big issue for me was what size to choose. This is where Dr. Van Raalte’s years of expertise were integral. I wanted, I thought, to go smaller, and he really convinced me that I needed to go larger and it turned out to be the perfect size. I am very happy with my results. Sidenote: it was extremely reassuring to have a staff member assisting me that had the procedure done by Dr. Van Raalte.

Individual results may vary.

by

“My experience was great.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 29, 2016

My experience was great. I trusted Dr. VanRaalte to advise me on the best options to give a desirable outcome. My breast augmentation and mini-lift procedure with IV Sedation went well and I am pleased with my choice of doctor and his staff was supportive throughout the entire process. I would recommend others to this office.

Individual results may vary

by

“Very pleased.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 29, 2016

Very pleased. Doctor knows his stuff. “Artist” comes to mind.

Individual results may vary

by

“Awesome doctor and staff.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 29, 2016

Awesome doctor and staff. Very informative and make you feel comfortable.

Individual results may vary

by

“I am very pleased with the results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 29, 2016

I really appreciate Dr. Van Raalte taking the time during my consultation to fully consider my situation and my desires to find the best treatment approach. I am very pleased with the results and have already recommended him to a friend.

Individual results may vary

by

“It was a great experience and very happy with the result”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 29, 2016

It was a great experience and very happy with the result

Individual results may vary

by

“I always felt important to the staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 29, 2016

I always felt important to the staff, as well as Dr. Van Raalte, throughout my entire process and am absolutely in love with my new shape.

Individual results may vary

by

“Staff was all great to work with!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 29, 2016

Staff was all great to work with! I felt very comfortable the entire process. Very happy with the end results!

Individual results may vary

by

“Made me feel very comfortable and important.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 29, 2016

Loved the whole crew here at Dr. Van Raalte’s office! Thank you. Made me feel very comfortable and important.

Individual results may vary

by

“Completely satisfied.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 29, 2016

Completely satisfied. The staff here is absolutely amazing and very helpful and nice, and outcome after my procedure was exactly what I wanted.

Individual results may vary

by

“Dr Van Raalte and staff were wonderful!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 29, 2016

Dr Van Raalte and staff were wonderful! The expectations were clear, all questions were answered, and the results were more than I expected. I couldn’t be happier!

Individual results may vary

by

“Had such a great experience.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 29, 2016

Had such a great experience. Went to Dubuque that night for ice cream! Would highly recommend Iowa Plastic Surgery to anyone! YOLO! – You only live once.

Individual results may vary

by

“They do good work! “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 10, 2016

I couldn’t be happier with how everything went. The staff & Dr. Van Raalte were great and explained everything. They do good work!

Individual results may vary

by

“They are very professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 9, 2016

Recommend this office, they are very professional. Treated me like family. Nurses were amazing, talked me through whole procedure so I wasn’t scared. Definitely coming back to do more work.

Individual results may vary

by

“Highly recommended!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 26, 2016

Great experience, great results! Highly recommended!

Individual results may vary

by

“Very glad I chose IA Plastic Surgery”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 25, 2016

I had an abdominoplasty with liposuction on my flanks and back. Dr. Van Raalte was always kind, informative, and professional. His support staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional as well. Excellent results and overall experience! Very glad I chose IA Plastic Surgery.

Individual results may vary

by

“I highly recommend IPS”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 24, 2016

I went into the procedure with realistic expectations and was impressed with the results. They absolutely superseded my expectations. From the initial consult the staff was friendly and honest about every step in the procedure. I highly recommend IPS.

Individual results may vary

by

“The results are amazing “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 22, 2016

This procedure has made a huge difference in my life. I am so happy that I came to IPS. The results are amazing and I was well cared for and would do it again in a heatbeat!

Individual results may vary

by

“I’m so very happy”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 22, 2016

I’m so very happy with the outcome of my breast augmentation. The staffing and nurse and Doctor are very kind and very comforting. Thanks soo much to all of you.

Individual results may vary

by

“I am very satisfied with my results! “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 12, 2016

I am very satisfied with my results! Great staff. Answered all my questions. Awesome Doctor!

Individual results may vary

by

“I am very happy with the results of my procedure! “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 8, 2016

I am very happy with the results of my procedure! Dr. Van Raalte and his associates were very welcoming and made the procedure process an easy journey!

Individual results may vary

by

“My results have exceeded my expectations”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 28, 2016

My procedures and recovery have been without complications. Dr. VR and his staff demonstrate his highest levels of professionalism, care, and skill. My results have exceeded my expectations.

Individual results may vary

by

“Very pleased with my experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 25, 2016

Overall very pleased with my experience at Iowa Plastic Surgery both with the staff and the outcome of my procedures.

Individual results may vary

by

“I am so happy with my results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 8, 2016

I am so happy with my results. The staff was very kind and caring.

Individual results may vary

by

“I am totally satisfied with my procedure”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 6, 2016

I am totally satisfied with my procedure. Thank you so very much Dr. Van Raalte and staff!

Individual results may vary

by

“Very happy with my results!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 6, 2016

Very happy with my results! I love the way my clothes fit me now!

Individual results may vary

by

“I would recommend him to anyone!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 18, 2015

I admit, I was nervous about the process. I couldn’t be happier with the way I look. Everyone at Dr. Van Raalte’s office was kind and professional. I would recommend him to anyone!

Individual results may vary

by

“Very happy with my results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 9, 2015

I am very happy with my results and my back doesn’t hurt anymore.

Individual results may vary

by

“Very satisfied”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 4, 2015

Dr. Van Raalte and his assistants are very informative on all procedures. I’m very satisfied and would recommend anyone.

Individual results may vary

by

“Dr. Van Raalte and staff were amazing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 4, 2015

It was a quick painless procedure. Dr. Van Raalte and staff were amazing! I’m so happy I did this procedure.

Individual results may vary

by

“This is a life – changer!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 4, 2015

The care & patience with all my questions were unsurpassed. Dr. Van Raalte pulled no punches, answered my questions and was realistic in describing how the procedure could help me – as well as the cons. The nursing staff is top notch! I couldn’t ask for a better support team. This is a life – changer!

Individual results may vary

by

“Amazing physician”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 3, 2015

Dr. Van Raalte is an amazing physician. He is extremely talented and professional. His specialty training in plastic surgery is evident. I would never trust anyone else with my skin care.

Individual results may vary

by

“Five out of five stars!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 2, 2015

I was extremely impressed by the results of my neck and nose. The doctor and staff were both very professional. Five out of five stars!

Individual results may vary

by

“Super happy”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 30, 2015

I‘m so super happy with how my breast looks now. I truly feel like a women now.

Individual results may vary

by

“Would highly recommend Dr. Van Raalte”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 25, 2015

Very happy with Dr. Van Raalte and his staff, they are patient oriented. I am also very happy with the results of my BA, wish I went a bit bigger. Would highly recommend Dr. Van Raalte.

Individual results may vary

by

“Ok something is different””

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 16, 2015

After getting Voluma XC, my boss stated “Ok something is different”. New glasses? New hair color? I don’t know what it is but whatever you are doing keep doing it you look great!

Individual results may vary

by

“Fabulous job”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 11, 2015

Dr. Van Raalte does a fabulous job! I could not be happier. His staff is so warm and welcoming. I am over the moon with my results. Hats off to you Doctor!

Individual results may vary

by

“I am so grateful to Dr. Van Raalte and all the staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 10, 2015

I am so grateful to Dr. Van Raalte and all the staff for the amazing work and time put in for my procedure. I feel like I have a whole new life and confidence that I never have had before.

Individual results may vary

by

“I no longer look tired!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 10, 2015

I had blepharoplasty in 2001 – great decision. I no longer look tired!

Individual results may vary

by

“Great experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 8, 2015

I had a great experience start to finish. I am very happy I chose to go with the gummy bears. They are well worth the investment.

Individual results may vary

by

“I am so glad”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 23, 2015

I am so glad I did this.

Individual results may vary

by

“Excellent job”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 16, 2015

Dr. Van Raalte and his staff do an excellent job on providing any information prior to any procedure. Dr. Van Raalte gives you honest expectations. Very pleasant facility and highly recommend.

Individual results may vary

by

“Excellent Dr.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 16, 2015

I am very pleased with my surgery. Everything went well. Dr. Van Raalte is a excellent Dr. Very caring and explains things very well.

Individual results may vary

by

“Extremely happy with the results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 15, 2015

Extremely happy with the results. Doctor, nurses, staff were very professional and helpful and kind. Would definitely recommend IPS to others.

Individual results may vary

by

“I have no regrets and am so glad I chose IPS!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 14, 2015

I can’t say enough about how much Dr. Van Raalte has changed my life in a positive way. I have never had self esteem like I do now! He and Megan and the rest of the his staff treated me s well from beginning to end. I have no regrets and am so glad I chose IPS!

Individual results may vary

by

“Thank you Dr. Van Raalte and staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 29, 2015

I am very pleased with the outcome of my procedure. I am happy with the size. Thank you Dr. Van Raalte and staff.

Individual results may vary

by

“I am very pleased with having lower lid (Bleph) done”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 28, 2015

I am very pleased with having lower lid (Bleph) done with Dr. Van Raalte. His staff was very informative and kind. I have nothing but positive things to say about my procedure.

Individual results may vary

by

“Dr. Benjamin Van Raaalte and his staff are professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 25, 2015

For 32 years I carried excess skin and fat due to a 100 lb weight loss. My insurance company wouldn’t cover it. Now 32 years later I have wonderful results. Flat stomach. Dr. Benjamin Van Raaalte and his staff are professional and with some sense of humor. I not only look great but it was within my means. Thank Doc!

Individual results may vary

by

“Top notch service throughout the entire surgical process”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 18, 2015

Dr. Van Raalte and his entire staff provided top notch service throughout the entire surgical process. I could not have asked for better results.

Individual results may vary

by

“Very professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 2, 2015

I put all my trust in the Doctor and his staff, very professional, straight forward and friendly. I have been a patient for years and will continue for years to come.

Individual results may vary

by

“The results are above my expectations”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 1, 2015

I was nervous and skeptical, but I am so glad I had my surgery. The results are above my expectations. I wish I had done it sooner, and Dr. Van Raalte and his staff are wonderful and I would highly recommend them!

Individual results may vary

by

“Great surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 1, 2015

Dr. Van Raalte is a great surgeon and produces excellent results. My reconstructive breast surgery went off without a hitch and I am very happy with the results.

Individual results may vary

by

“They all did a wonderful job”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 1, 2015

Dr. Van Raalte and his staff were all great to work with and comforting in the decision making process. They all did a wonderful job and I love it!

Individual results may vary

by

“Would highly recommend Dr. Van Raalte”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 25, 2015

Best procedure, healing. Bedside manner and office staff was very pleasant. My breasts are absolutely amazing. I really wish for my sake I would have done it years earlier. Would highly recommend Dr. Van Raalte.

Individual results may vary

by

“I am very pleased with my results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 24, 2015

The staff at IPS was incredible. My procedure required several visits and each experience was great and I am very pleased with my results.

Individual results may vary

by

“Dr. Van Raalte and the whole staff are wonderful”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 14, 2015

I was pleased immediately with my results and they kept getting better! Dr. Van Raalte and the whole staff are wonderful and made me very comfortable.

Individual results may vary

by

“Amazing job”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 13, 2015

Dr. Van Raalte did an amazing job. He and his office staff are so caring, patient, and attentive.
Outcome exceeded my expectations!

Individual results may vary

by

“I love the way it looks”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 10, 2015

10 days post op and I love the way it looks, recovery was smooth and very easy.

Individual results may vary

by

“I love the look of my new breasts!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 7, 2015

I love the look of my new breasts! I feel so much more confident now!

Individual results may vary

by

“I seriously love my implants”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 31, 2015

I seriously love my implants. My friend went to another surgeon and all my friends say mine are much better.

Individual results may vary

by

“I am so happy with the whole experience!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 22, 2015

I am so happy with the whole experience! The staff is so friendly, supportive, and make you feel so comfortable. My result was also better than I envisioned. Thank you so much!

Individual results may vary

by

“Best decision I’ve made”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 10, 2015

Going to IPS, was the best decision I’ve made. Everyone was so welcoming, comforting and helpful. Dr. Van Raalte did an amazing, comforting and helpful. Dr. Van Raalte did an amazing job and helped get rid of the insecurities I had about my small breasts. I love the work he did. The staff was just as great! Thank you so much for everything. I am so happy with the whole experience at IPS!

Individual results may vary

by

“Dr. Van Raalte and his staff are amazing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 1, 2015

Dr. Van Raalte and his staff are amazing! They made my experience a wonderful adventure as opposed to just a surgical procedure. Beautiful work, caring hearts and such an easy recovery! Thank you!

Individual results may vary

by

“I will recommend IPS to everyone I know”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 1, 2015

I had such a great experience with Dr. Benjamin Van Raalte and his whole staff. They took my biggest insecurity and made me feel beautiful about myself. I couldn’t have asked for a better doctor and staff. I will recommend IPS to everyone I know. Thank you for giving me my new found confidence.

Individual results may vary

by

“I am so excited about my future. “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 1, 2015

The staff was amazing. After surgery my recovery went so smooth. I feel and look at least 10 years younger.

Individual results may vary

by

“I’m very happy with the outcome”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 1, 2015

Everyone at IPS was very nice through the entire process. I’m very happy with the outcome.

Individual results may vary

by

“They make you feel very comfortable”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 1, 2015

The staff and doctor were very nice and informative and they make you feel very comfortable.

Individual results may vary

by

“The outcome is awesome”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 1, 2015

Dr. Van Raalte and his staff gave me the one thing I have wanted for many years and the outcome is awesome! They are all wonderful people and did a fab job!

Individual results may vary

by

“He did a perfect job”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 1, 2015

He did a perfect job, I could not be happier!

Individual results may vary

by

“Dr. Benjamin Van Raalte and staff did a fantastic job”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 1, 2015

Very happy with the result. Dr. Benjamin Van Raalte and staff did a fantastic job.

Individual results may vary

by

“I would highly recommend this practice”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 1, 2015

Dr. Van Raalte and his staff have done an amazing job walking me through this entire process ad have always provided me with knowledgeable and truthful information. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone interested in making these life changing decisions.

Individual results may vary

by

“Exactly what I would see after surgery”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 20, 2015

I just want to tell you that I have been practically STARING into the mirror and seeing a set of eyes that I have not seen in many, many years! I had every confidence that this is exactly what I would see after surgery.

Individual results may vary

by

“Thank you!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 3, 2015

Thank you! You all are wonderful and made my experience an easy decision – thank you all again!

Individual results may vary

by

“Thank you for the truly excellent job”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 21, 2014

Thank you for the truly excellent job you did on my face lift, neck lift, and liposuction of the neck. I couldn’t be more pleased with the results. I look a lot younger and my double chin is completely gone. Can you believe that when I was going through the checkout at a local grocery store with a bottle of wine, the clerk asked me if I was twenty-one?! I had to make her repeat the question to be sure I heard it correctly. She was probably embarrassed to see the 1952 birth date on my driver’s license, but it made my day! Thanks also to your very friendly and helpful staff. They went out of their way to obtain information for me. When I feel the need to have another face lift, I would definitely want Dr. Van Raalte to do it. I’d recommend you strongly to anyone considering this procedure.

Individual results may vary

by

“Very professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 26, 2014

Exactly four months after my face lift, one of my sons got married at our home. I am extremely happy with how everything turned out and after looking at some of the pictures of me prior to my surgery, I was shocked at how old I used to look! Thank you so much for everything. Dr. Van Raalte is the best and the girls that I dealt with were very professional. I will be back to have my eyes done in the future.

Individual results may vary

by

“Best decision and change I ever made”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 8, 2014

Thank you for all your efforts and sense of humor. It was greatly appreciated. Best decision and change I ever made.

Individual results may vary

by

“Phenomenal results and the outstanding care”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 17, 2014

The care that I received from both Dr. Van Raalte and his staff was amazing. I was provided with all of the necessary information for my procedure up front by both the doctor and his conscientious and caring staff. The best reason for choosing Iowa Plastic Surgery over any other clinic is the phenomenal results and the outstanding care that patients receive.

Individual results may vary

by

“Very pleased and extremely satisfied”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 28, 2014

I went to Dr. Van Raalte’s office for breast augmentation surgery and was very, very pleased with his staff, as well as my surgery. I did not have any problems and would recommend him to anyone. If I ever chose to have any further surgery, I would gladly return to Dr. Van Raalte. I am very pleased and extremely satisfied.

Individual results may vary

by

“My results are spectacular!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 15, 2014

I wanted to thank you for my great care before, during and after my abdominoplasty. I was impressed with the pre-op instructions, from the vitamins for optimal health, to the pain management. I have had several surgeries throughout my lifetime, this being the first elective surgery. I wish I would have had this kind of care with those surgeries.

Your staff is outstanding. Every one of them made me feel at ease and answered all of my questions with great care. Right before surgery one always feels scared and unsure. Your staff made me feel completely relaxed and assured me of how great the results would be, changing my anxiety to excitement!

I was impressed with the pain management after surgery – an internal pain pump – now there’s a great concept! My pain after surgery was minimal compared to past experiences.

My results are spectacular!! It has been 6 weeks since my abdominoplasty. I have lost a total of 7½ inches around my waist so far! I can tell there is still some swelling and I am so excited about the prospect of even more loss of inches in the coming months. The results have far exceeded my expectations. Not only do I look like a woman in her 20’s (prebaby) – I feel like it too!! A renewed sense of well being is just what I needed at this stage of my life.

Thank you for all you’ve done. If ever I need future plastic surgery, you can be sure that you will be the first person I call. Thanks again!

Individual results may vary

by

“Extremely skillful and talented cosmetic surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 21, 2014

Dr. Van Raalte is an extremely skillful and talented cosmetic surgeon who truly strives for perfection. He and his staff are very professional, caring, knowledgeable and compassionate. Together they have created a warm and comforting climate in the clinic. I am a lifelong patient. My experiences have been extraordinary. I cannot say enough good about Dr. Van Raalte and his staff. Thank you!

Individual results may vary

by

“Extremely happy with the quality of work”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 6, 2014

I’m extremely happy with the quality of work in the entire office. Everyone’s so nice. I’m very happy with the outcome and would recommend Dr. Van Raalte to friends, family, etc.

Individual results may vary

by

“Would recommend him very highly!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 21, 2014

Had two surgeries performed by Dr. Van Raalte and would recommend him very highly! He and his staff are top notch!

Individual results may vary

by

“The best things I have ever done”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 16, 2014

This is one of the best things I have ever done. I wished I would have done this 30 years ago.

Individual results may vary

by

“Very pleased with my results!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 2, 2014

I am very pleased with my results! Dr. Van Raalte and his staff are wonderful!

Individual results may vary

by

“Will highly recommend Iowa Plastic Surgery”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 18, 2014

Very satisfied with the procedure, staff and Doctor. Couldn’t have asked for a better team! Will highly recommend Iowa Plastic Surgery.

Individual results may vary

by

Request Your
Consultation




How would you like to be contacted?

captcha
I agree to the Terms of Use